Tue. Nov 24th, 2020

I thank Bihar’s people. The mandate favoured Mahagathbandhan, but Election Commission’s result was in NDA’s favour. This hasn’t happened first time. In 2015 when Mahagathbandhan was formed, votes were in our favour but BJP made back door entry to gain power: Tejashwi Yadav, RJD.

It is surprising that the NDA got only 12,270 seats more than Mahagathbandhan, and yet managed to win 15 more seats, says Tejashwi Yadav

We demand recounting of postal ballots in all those constituencies where these were counted at the end, and not in the beginning, says Tejashwi Yadav

We lost 20 seats by a wafer-thin margin. In many constituencies, as many as 900 postal ballots were invalidated, alleges Tejashwi, casting doubts on the electoral process


By Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *